Time Attack Calendar

Lakeside Park

Time Attack Series Round 1

Sat Mar 26 2022

Time Attack Series Round 2

Sat Jun 04 2022

Time Attack Series Round 3

Sat Jul 02 2022

Time Attack Series Round 4

Sat Aug 27 2022

Time Attack Series Round 5

Sat Nov 05 2022

Queensland Raceway

Time Attack Series Round 1

Thu Mar 03 2022

Time Attack Series Round 2

Thu Jul 14 2022

Time Attack Series Round 3

Thu Aug 04 2022

King of QR

Sat Sep 17 2022

Time Attack Series Round 4

Thu Oct 13 2022

Time Attack Series Round 5

Thu Nov 10 2022

Time Attack Series Round 6

Thu Dec 01 2022